日本語  /  English

DIGIMON CON

DIGIMON CON is on, going out to Digimon fans worldwide! Streaming on YouTube on February 12, 2023!

What is DIGIMON CON?

DIGIMON CON is a celebration of all things Digimon! We're putting together a wide array of fun and exciting content for YOU, our fans all over the world who have been supporting Digimon for so many years!

When is DIGIMON CON?

  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 10 a.m. JST
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 5 p.m. PST
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8 p.m. EST

Where can I stream DIGIMON CON?

Bandai's official YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/@BandaiJP

Participation Fee

Free

  • *participants responsible for network connection fees

· Content

  • Toys:
    New information about Vital Bracelet app collab
  • Card Battles:
    Japan vs. US and Japan vs. China
  • Games:
    New game information
  • Anime:
    Panel by the cast of Digimon Ghost Game and Digimon Frontier
  • Live Performances:
    Live performance by special guest
  • Special News:
    Results of Digimon Illustration Competition 2023 initial judging
  • *Detailed schedule to be released on February 6!
  • *Content is subject to change. Thank you for your understanding.
 トップページへ戻る